召回与质量控制

保障您的品牌的价值

产品召回率创历史新高,发现安全问题或产品缺陷可为您的公司带来巨大的负债和财务风险。决定产品召回的广泛程度可能对您的业务产生巨大的财务影响。

助泰科技认证解决方案可以帮助您快速确定产生缺陷项目的批次和生产场地,以便您可以经济地且准确地评估问题的范围。通过将助泰科技微粒嵌入您的产品中或嵌在您的产品上,即使产品与其原始包装分离,您也可以验证该产品的来源。

recall-image_2

制造误差是不可避免的

质量是任何供应链的重要组成部分,而确保大批量商品的一致质量较为困难。在生产车间,在产品或部件包装之前,经常会发生混乱 混货,可能会损害您的声誉。验证您的产品和部件在进入市场之前是否正确包装是保护您的品牌的关键。

通过将 TruTag 微标签(“TruTags®”)®嵌入到项目中或嵌到项目上,您的操作团队便可确认并重新确认该项目的标识。在最终包装之前处理产品时,使用此产品情报来减少误差,从而提高项目的质量并减少运营成本。

保证药物质量

在制药行业中,质量控制对于保护患者的健康和安全而言至关重要。药物品公司花费数十亿美元用于试验性药物,其功效可通过长期、大规模的临床试验来测试。在这些试验中,所使用药物(或安慰剂的存在)的标识和效力通常不被患者和看护者所了解,以确保结果的可靠性。任何混合药物都可能危及多年的研究和数百万美元。

通过用 TruTags® 来覆盖各种临床研究药物,®便可确认各批次药物的标识,即使没有向患者或看护者提示该标识,也能使得临床研究管理具有更高的可靠性。助泰科技的微粒由美国食品和药物管理局认定为“公认为安全的”高纯度二氧化硅制成,并在欧洲用于类似的治疗。

助泰科技在认证技术方面的专业知识可以帮助您在您的供应链中保持一致的质量,并保护您公司的整体收益性。

Recalls & Quality Control

Safeguard the Value of your Brand

Product recalls have hit a record high and the discovery of safety issues or product defects can create substantial liability and financial risk for your company. The decision of how broadly a product recall should be can have an enormous financial impact on your business.

The TruTag authentication solution can help you quickly determine which lot and manufacturing site the defective item originated so you can assess the scope of the problem economically and accurately. By embedding TruTags in or on your products, you can verify the origin of the product even when it has been separated from its original packaging.

recall-image_2

Manufacturing Errors are Inevitable

Quality is an important part of any supply chain and assuring consistent quality of high-volume goods can be difficult. On the manufacturing floor, before products or parts are packaged, mix-ups can often occur that can hurt your reputation. Verify that your products and parts are packaged correctly before it enters the market is key to protecting your brand.

By embedding TruTag microtags (“TruTags®”) into or onto an item, your operations team can confirm and re-confirm the identity of that item. Use this product intelligence to reduce errors when handling products prior to final packaging to improve the quality of items and reduce operating costs.

Pharmaceutical Quality is Assured

In the pharmaceutical industry, quality control is essential to protecting the health and safety of patients. Drug companies spend billions of dollars on experimental drugs whose efficacy is tested through long-term, large scale clinical trials. In those trials, the identity and strength of the drug used (or the presence of a placebo) is usually blinded to the patient as well as the caregiver to ensure the reliability of the results. Any mix-up of the medicine could jeopardize years of research and millions of dollars.

And by coating the various clinical study drugs with TruTags®, the identity of various batches of medicines can be confirmed, even without alerting the patient or caregiver to that identity, allowing for greater reliability in clinical studies administration. TruTags are made of high-purity silica, a material that has been affirmed as “generally recognized as safe,” by the United States Food and Drug Administration, and is afforded similar treatment in Europe.

TruTag’s expertise in authentication technology can help you maintain consistent quality in your supply chain and protect the overall profitability of your company.