Join our live webcast!

Implementing On-Dose Anticounterfeiting Technologies
for Solid-Dose Drug Products


October 14, 2016 • 8am PDT • 10am CDT • 11am EDT

Presented by:
Kent Mansfield, President, TruTag Technologies
Dave Schoneker, Director of Global Regulatory Affairs, Colorcon

Delivering custom product authentication and brand protection solutions

TruTag Technologies, Inc. on-product authentication technology solution provides transparency into your supply chain giving you the power to identify and secure your products

Delivering custom product authentication and brand protection solutions

TruTag Technologies, Inc. on-product authentication technology solution provides transparency into your supply chain giving you the power to identify and secure your products

WHO WE WORK WITH

Select an industry to learn more about the difference our technology can make.

Learn more about our solution to Art & Collectibles.

Click here

Apply

TruTag’s innovative technology platform applies security at the product level without the need for packaging by using a covert, secure and safe application method.

Authenticate

TruTag microtags (“TruTags®“) can be authenticated with our optical detector, giving you the power to confirm the identity of your products and gain transparency into your supply chain.

Analyze

TruTags follow a product throughout its entire lifecycle, providing you the ability to analyze critical business intelligence and verify that the right products are in the right place at the right time.

Find out how TruTag can help your company.

Contact Us

Upcoming Events

CPhI Worldwide
October 4-6
Barcelona, Spain

IACC Fall Conference
October 19-21
Scottsdale, AZ

5th Annual Builders + Innovators Summit
October 19-21
Santa Barbara, CA

AUTM Western Region Meeting
November 1-4
Honolulu, HI

AAPS Annual Meeting
November 13-17
Denver, CO

Top_button