合作伙伴

自 2011 年以来,助泰科技一直致力于开发最有效的产品认证和品牌保护解决方案,以解决数万亿美元的伪造和转移商品的问题。TruTag 已经获得了一些分享我们承诺的特殊合作伙伴关系。如需了解有关我们的一些合作伙伴的更多信息,请参见下文。

助泰科技于 2011 年成立,是一家私营公司,总部设在夏威夷卡波列(檀香山以西 20 英里),在加利福尼亚州和德克萨斯州设有办事处。该公司由天使投资者、投资公司和亚太地区的战略合作伙伴提供支持。

要塞公司是住友公司的企业风险投资机构, 是全球领先的综合性贸易公司之一。在硅谷和波士顿设有办事处, 在过去的二十年里, 在160多家公司中, 要塞企业已经投入了投资。我们的住友子公司和子公司的扩展网络, 包括北美和南美的住友公司 (SCOA), 帮助为初创企业量身定做支持, 确保新公司能够从前期投资中获得成功。IPO。我们寻找机会与企业家合作, 在关键行业, 塑造我们的生活方式。

碁成立于 1976 年,宏碁是一家致力于研究、设计、营销、销售和支持创新产品来增强人们生活的硬件 + 软件 + 服务公司。宏碁的产品包括个人电脑、显示器、投影机、服务器、平板电脑、智能手机和可穿戴设备。该公司也正在开发云解决方案,以将物联网相结合。宏碁雇用了 7,000 名员工,在全球的全部个人电脑中排名第四。2014 年的收入达 103.9 亿美元。请访问 www.acer.com 了解更多信息。www.acer.com以获取更多信息。

Arocrest-logo2Arocrest 是一家亚洲投资公司,由战略所有者投资者家族经营。通过将一小群家庭办公室的优势与制度层面的经验相结合,我们为主要在亚洲的快速发展的公共和私人企业提供了资本和对战略合作伙伴关系的获取。我们的理念的关键是发展对公司战略至关重要的长期、稳定和可持续的关系。Arocrest 致力于成为一个积极的增值投资者,结合行业专长和国际网络,以帮助企业专业化和加速发展。

WuXi-logo2无锡 apptec 集团是一家全球领先的制药、医疗器械开放接入能力和技术平台公司, 业务遍及全球。作为一家以创新为导向、以客户为中心的公司, 无锡 apptec 集团提供广泛且集成的服务组合, 帮助我们的全球客户和合作伙伴缩短发现和开发时间, 降低药物和医疗器械研发成本通过经济高效的解决方案。无锡平台凭借其在小分子研发和制造、细胞治疗和基因治疗研发与制造以及医疗器械测试等领域的行业领先能力, 使来自30多个国家的 3, 000多名创新合作者能够为患者带来创新的医疗产品, 实现无锡 apptec 集团的梦想, 即 "每一种药物都可以制造, 每一种疾病都可以治疗"。

skai-logo2SKAI Ventures 是一家总部位于夏威夷的混合型风险资本和技术加速公司,专注于将来自世界各地的科学家和发明家的新颖、有独创性的想法转化为具有全球影响力的颠覆性创新和高速发展公司。SKAI 被选为 2011 年 APEC 会议的商业创新展示公司。SKAI 的座右铭是发明。颠覆。启发。

Dinova 徽标DiNova Venture Capital 是一家专注于医疗行业的国际风险投资公司,在香港和中国上海设有办事处,并与上海的 DiNova 生物医学创新中心以及中国地方政府合作,以建立一个独特的模式来在大中华地区转移和商业化颠覆性医疗技术。

助泰科技只接受来自“公认的投资者”和具有新兴技术公司经验的专业投资公司的投资。如果您有兴趣了解更多信息,请与我们联系。联系我们.

Top_button

Partners

Since 2011, TruTag Technologies, Inc. has been committed to developing the most effective product authentication and brand protection solution to address the trillion-dollar problem of counterfeit and diverted goods. TruTag’s has garnered some exceptional partnerships who share our commitment. To learn more about some of our partners, please see below.

TruTag was incorporated in 2011 and is a privately-held company headquartered in Kapolei, Hawaii (20 miles west of Honolulu), with offices in California and Texas.  The company is backed by Angel investors, investment firms and strategic partners in the Asia-Pacific region.

Acer Established in 1976, Acer is a hardware + software + services company dedicated to the research, design, marketing, sale, and support of innovative products that enhance people’s lives. Acer’s product offerings include PCs, displays, projectors, servers, tablets, smartphones, and wearables. The company is also developing cloud solutions to bring together the Internet of Things. Acer employs 7,000 people and ranks No. 4 for total PCs globally. Revenues for 2014 reached US$10.39 billion. Please visit www.acer.com for more information.

Arocrest-logo2Arocrest is an Asia-based investment company, run by strategic owner-investor families.  By combining the strengths of a small group of family offices with institutional level experience, we provide capital and access to strategic partnerships to fast growing public and private businesses, primarily in Asia.  Key to our philosophy is to develop long-term, stable, and sustainable relationships which are crucial to company strategy.  Arocrest seeks to be an active, value-added investor, combining industry expertise and an international network to help professionalize businesses and accelerate growth.

WuXi-logo2WuXi is a publicly-traded (NYSE: WX), leading pharmaceutical, biotechnology and medical device R&D services company with operations in China and the United States that provides a broad and integrated portfolio of laboratory and manufacturing services throughout the drug and medical device R&D process.  The operating subsidiaries of WuXi PharmaTech are known as WuXi AppTec.  Through its corporate venture fund, WuXi invests in technologies and life science companies to enhances its platform capabilities and help great minds realize the potential of their technologies and intellectual property.

skai-logo2SKAI Ventures is a hybrid of venture capital and technology accelerator based in Hawaii, focusing on transforming novel, ingenious ideas from scientists and inventors from around the world, into disruptive innovations and high growth companies with global impact.  SKAI was selected as the Business Innovation Showcase Company for the APEC 2011 meeting.  SKAI’s motto is Invent. Disrupt. Inspire.

Dinova logoDiNova Venture Capital is an international venture capital firm focused on the medical industry with offices in Hong Kong and Shanghai, China, and is partnered with the DiNova Biomedical Innovation Center in Shanghai, as well as local governments in China to create a unique model to transfer and commercialize disruptive medical technologies in greater China.

TruTag only takes investment from “accredited investors” and professional investment firms with experience in emerging technology companies.  If you are interested in more information, please contact us.

Top_button