转移串货

对抗转移串货

使用助泰科技 微标签(“TruTags®”)®通过获取产品信息的透明度来推动您的供应链运营的性能和价值,以确定产品的来源及其应在的地点,帮助确保正确的产品于正确的时间在正确的位置,从而减轻因渠道或国家转移串货所造成的风险。

如果您如大多数全球品牌一样,则您在市场内并跨越不同的区域拥有精细的定价和产品渠道。特定产品经包装和销售以供具体分配,当第三方不正当地将产品从低价渠道或地域转移串货到更高价格的渠道或地域时,您的财务利润将受到损害。在医疗保健方面,如果转移的产品错误地重新贴上标签或受到不当的处理和储存条件,则定价套利做法会产生负债和患者风险。

未经授权转移串货的产品在某种程度上与授权的供应链接触,这意味着制造商和分销商在防止这种非法贸易方面发挥着重要作用。

diversion_truck_s防转移串货解决方案保护您的投资

在助泰科技这里,我们拥有一个品牌保护解决方案,该方案可以帮助您使用由高纯度二氧化硅制成的微粒 来检测和防止产品转移,微粒可以加入产品本身或加在产品本身上,并且可以使用 助泰科技的微粒的光学阅读器来进行读取,该阅读器是一种先进的业务信息工具,可以揭示关于该项目的具体产品情报,如:

  • 批号
  • 部件号或项目编号
  • 经授权的销售范围

有了这些信息,产品安全专业人员便可以确定产品的来源及其应在的位置,以帮助确保正确的产品在正确的时间位于正确的位置。任何标记的事件都可以帮助揭示制造商的供应链可能会“泄漏”的方式和位置,并提供数据来执行合同条款。

助泰科技打击产品转移串货的前瞻性方法是您保护您的投资并维护您的供应链控制所需的解决方案。

Diversion

Fight Diversion

Drive the performance and value of your supply chain operations with TruTag microtags (“TruTags®”) by gaining transparency of product information to determine the origin of a product and where it should be, to help ensure the right product is in the right place at the right time, mitigating risks due to channel or country diversion.

If you are like most global brands, you have sophisticated pricing and product channels within a market, and across different geographies. Particular products are packaged and marketed for specific distribution, and when third parties improperly divert products from a lower-price channel or territory to a higher-price channel or territory, your financial margins suffer. In the case of healthcare, pricing arbitrage practices create liabilities and patient risks if the diverted product is relabeled incorrectly or subjected to improper handling and storage conditions.

Unauthorized diverted products have at some point come into contact with the authorized supply chain, which means that manufacturers and distributors are well-positioned to play a significant role in preventing this type of illegal trade.

diversion_truck_sAnti-Diversion Solution to Protect Your Investments

At TruTag Technologies, we have a brand protection solution that can assist you in detecting and preventing product diversion using TruTags made of high purity silica that can be added into or on the product itself and can be read by using TruTag’s optical reader, an advanced business information tool that can reveal specific product intelligence about the item such as:

  • Lot number
  • Part or item number
  • Authorized territory of sale

With this information, a product security professional can determine the origin of the product and where it should be, to help ensure the right product is in the right place at the right time. Any flagged incidents can help reveal how and where the manufacturer’s supply chain may be “leaking”, and will provide data to enforce contract terms.

TruTag’s forward-thinking approach to the fight against product diversion is the solution you need to protect your investments and maintain control of your supply chain.