奖项

创新设计标志创新设计——快速公司创新设计奖 (2015)

快速公司快速公司杂志已指定助泰科技为健康类别的决赛入围者,以获得他们著名的 2015 年“创新设计”奖。现在是该奖项的第四年,创新设计奖是授予最具创新性和颠覆性的设计解决方案,以解决当今的商业问题。助泰科技与 Nike 和 JetBlue 等家喻户晓的品牌分享了这份荣誉。

全球百大科技研发奖 (2014)

全球百大科技研发奖被广泛公认为“发明的奥斯卡奖”,该奖项确定并庆祝了今年顶尖的技术产品。自 1963 年以来,全球百大科技研发奖已经确定了新引入市场的革命性技术。其中许多技术已成为家喻户晓的名字,进而帮助了许多美国人塑造日常生活。这些技术包括方形闪光灯 (1965)、自动取款机 (1973)、卤素灯 (1974)、传真机 (1975) 和液晶显示器 (1980)。

Impact-Finalist_4c_3影响力奖决赛入围者——市场颠覆者 (2014)

ECN 影响力奖表彰了设计工程方面的卓越和突破性创新,并突出强调了各种电子类别中的顶级产品和服务。ECN 影响力奖由 ECN 杂志颁发。ECN(电子元件新闻)是全球工程界新原始设备制造商 (OEM) 产品、工具、技术、趋势和设计情报的领先权威机构。

EdisonAwds_GOLD金奖获奖者——材料科学 (2014)

自 1987 年以来,爱迪生奖™已经表彰并授予了世界上一些最具创新性的新产品、服务和商业领导者。该奖项是以历史上最伟大的发明家和创新者之一 Thomas Alva Edison (1847-1931) 而命名。爱迪生奖™是授予卓越的新产品和服务开发、市场营销、人性化设计和创新荣誉的最著名的荣誉称号之一。

Tech_Pioneers_2014入选——世界经济论坛,科技先锋 (2014)

该论坛是因其每年在瑞士达沃斯聚集世界各地的思想领袖而著名,论坛致力于通过让社会各界的商业、政治、学术及其他领导者参与制定全球议程,来改善世界的状况。

年徽章的 PCI 产品 (白色)获奖者——年度健康和安全产品 (2013)

包装与转换情报 (Packaging & Converting Intelligence) 杂志在其首个包装与转换情报奖中将助泰科技入选为年度健康和安全产品,以表彰不断发展的包装行业趋势、创新和优先级。获奖者由出版社的编辑委员会和行业专家中的成员进行选择。

BuzzofBIOLogo决赛入围者——明日科技 (2012)

TruTag 是 2012 年国际生技展 (BIO International Convention) 上 Buzz of BIO——“明日科技”奖的决赛入围者。国际生技展是生物技术行业最大的全球性活动,并且突出强调了来自世界各地的高管、投资者、科学家、政策领导者和媒体在医学、诊断学、环境、能源、商业运作、伙伴关系、立法、食品和农业方面的最新趋势和机遇。

启动 SV 优胜者徽标获奖者——生命科学 (2011)

由硅谷创业家协会 (SVASE) 共同主办的 LAUNCH: Silicon Valley 是全球“热门”新兴技术公司首屈一指的产品发布平台。助泰科技击败了 300 多家准备通过向硅谷最有影响力的风投投资者和天使投资者展示来公开发布他们的产品的公司。TruTag 在 2011 年的活动中被选为生命科学领域中“最有可能成功”的公司。

frost-2010

获奖者–北美年的医药和生物技术创新 (2010)

2010 年,Frost & Sullivan 表彰助泰科技技术为北美年度制药和生物技术创新。Frost & Sullivan 是一家具备了世界各地的市场专家和研究人员的独立的国际研究公司。

Top_button

Awards

Innovation by Design LogoFINALIST – Fast Company Innovation by Design Award (2015)

Fast Company Magazine has named TruTag Technologies a Finalist in the Health category for their prestigious “Innovation By Design” Awards 2015. Now in its fourth year, the Innovation By Design Awards honor the most innovative and disruptive design solutions to today’s business problems. TruTag shares this honor with household names like Nike and JetBlue.

R&D 100 Awards (2014)

Widely recognized as the “Oscars of Invention”, the R&D 100 Awards identify and celebrate the top technology products of the year. Since 1963, the R&D 100 Awards have identified revolutionary technologies newly introduced to the market. Many of these have become household names, helping shape everyday life for many Americans. These include the flashcube (1965), the automated teller machine (1973), the halogen lamp (1974), the fax machine (1975) and the liquid crystal display (1980).

Impact-Finalist_4c_3FINALIST – Market Disrupter (2014)

The ECN IMPACT Awards recognize excellence and groundbreaking innovation in design engineering, and highlight the top products and services across a wide variety of electronics categories. The ECN IMPACT Awards are presented by ECN Magazine. ECN (Electronic Component News) is the leading authority on new OEM products, tools, technologies, trends and design intelligence for the global engineering community.

EdisonAwds_GOLDGOLD AWARD WINNER – Material Science (2014)

Since 1987, the Edison Awards™ have recognized and honored some of the most innovative new products, services and business leaders in the world. The Awards are named after Thomas Alva Edison (1847-1931) one of history’s greatest inventors and innovators. The Edison Awards™ are among the most prestigious accolades honoring excellence in new product and service development, marketing, human-centered design and innovation.

Tech_Pioneers_2014SELECTED – World Economic Forum, Technology Pioneer (2014)

Renowned for its annual gathering of the world’s thought leaders in Davos, Switzerland, the Forum is committed to improving the state of the world by engaging business, political, academic and other leaders of society to shape global agendas.

PCI Product of Year badge (white)WINNER – Health and Safety Product of the Year (2013)

TruTag Technologies was selected as the Health and Safety Product of the Year by Packaging & Converting Intelligence magazine in its inaugural Packaging & Converting Intelligence Awards to recognize growing packaging sector trends, innovations and priorities. Winners were chosen by members of the publication’s editorial board and industry experts.

BuzzofBIOLogoFINALIST – Technologies of Tomorrow (2012)

TruTag was a finalist for the Buzz of BIO – “Technologies of Tomorrow” award at the 2012 BIO International Convention. The BIO International Convention is the largest global event for the biotechnology industry, and highlights the latest trends and opportunities in medicine, diagnostics, the environment, energy, business operations, partnerships, legislation, food and agriculture for executives, investors, scientists, policy leaders, and media from around the world.

Launch SV Winner logoWINNER – Life Sciences (2011)

LAUNCH:  Silicon Valley, co-presented by The Silicon Valley Association of Startup Entrepreneurs (SVASE), is the premier product launch platform for ‘Hot’ Emerging Tech Companies around the globe. TruTag Technologies emerged the winner against over 300 companies ready to publicly launch their products with presentations to Silicon Valley’s most influential VC and angel investors. TruTag  was chosen “most likely to succeed” in the field of life sciences at the 2011 event.

frost-2010

WINNER – Pharmaceutical & Biotechnology Technology Innovation of the Year, North America (2010)

In 2010, Frost & Sullivan recognized the TruTag technology as the Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Technology Innovation of the Year for North America. Frost & Sullivan is an independent international research firm with market experts and researchers around the world.

Top_button