公司

在 TruTag 技术方面, 我们致力于为世界各地的企业和政府开发一项一流的安全和技术解决方案。TruTag 致力于开发精密制造的纳米多孔二氧化硅, 用于各种应用和安全解决方案, 包括制药和保健品公司的产品标识;安全的标签和文件;和精密的药物输送系统的生物技术公司。TruTag 的技术平台专业知识还包括先进的高光谱成像解决方案, 我们的 HinaLea 成像业务部门将这一专长应用于从医疗诊断到机器视觉的广泛的市场应用。要了解更多关于 HinaLea 成像的信息, 请转到 www.HinaLeaImaging.com.

我们获奖的认证技术平台使用微观粒子作为隐秘的“可食用条形码”。这些微标签包含选自与包含广泛产品信息的安全数据库相关联的大型库中的光谱代码。例如,当集成到药品中时,这些微标签可用于跟踪药物产品,以帮助准确确定个体剂量的标识和供应链历史信息,以及确认制造的真实性和经授权的销售国家,从而帮助打击转移串货和伪造假。TruTag 微标签由高纯度二氧化硅制成,它是一种通常用于食品和药物中的、由美国食品和药物管理局视为“公认为安全的”(或 GRAS)的材料。

我们与生物技术公司合作,该公司利用我们的精密二氧化硅材料平台进行靶向的体内给药,以便使用长期延长释放到局部地点来提供更有效的治疗。由于我们的二氧化硅的耐热性及其他特性使其更为耐用,微粒也可以与行业部件、电子元件和许多消费品一起使用。此外,我们的先进检测系统用于在嵌入高价值产品和组件或嵌到其上之后来识别和解码这些编码的微标签。我们的微标签阅读器中使用的最先进的高光谱成像引擎在商业上也可用于其他行业,而助泰科技是第一个将这些技术从研究实验室带到大规模生产能力。

我们在夏威夷有制造设施, 加利福尼亚的工程办公室, 以及佛罗里达州、马萨诸塞州和英国的商业开发办公室。TruTag 的早期技术研究部分由美国陆军医学研究部资助。该公司受风险投资公司和战略企业投资者的支持。

TRUTAG 和 TRUTAGS 是注册商标, HINALEA 和 SECURILAM 是 TRUTAG 技术公司的商标。

Company

At TruTag Technologies, we have devoted our energy and competency to developing a one-of-a-kind security and technology solution for businesses and governments around the world. TruTag is dedicated to the development of precision-fabricated nano-porous silica for a variety of applications and security solutions, including product identity for pharmaceutical and nutraceutical companies; secure labels and documents; and precision drug delivery systems for biotech companies. TruTag’s technology platform expertise also includes advanced hyperspectral imaging solutions, which can be applied to a broad array of market applications from medical diagnostics to machine vision.

Our award-winning authentication technology platform uses microscopic particles that serve as covert “edible bar codes.” These microtags contain a spectral code chosen from a vast library that are associated with a secure database containing extensive product information. For example, when integrated into pharmaceutical products, these microtags can be used to track drug product to help accurately determine the identification and supply chain history of an individual dose, as well as confirm the authenticity of manufacture and country of authorized sale, helping to fight against diversion and falsification. TruTag microtags are made of high purity silica, which is a material commonly used in food and medicine and “generally recognized as safe,” or GRAS, by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

We have partnered with biotech firms who utilize our precision silica material platform for targeted, in vivo drug delivery to provide more effective treatment using long-term extended release to localized sites. Due to the heat resistance of our silica and other properties making it highly durable, the microparticles can also be used with industrial parts, electronic components, and many consumer products. Additionally, our advanced detection systems are used to identify and decode these coded microtagsafter embedded on or in high-value products and components. The state-of-the-art hyperspectral imaging engine used in our microtag readers is also commercially available to other industries, and TruTag is the first to bring these technologies from the research lab to mass production capability.

We have manufacturing facilities in Hawaii, engineering offices in California, and business development offices in Pennsylvania, Texas, China and Singapore. TruTag’s early technology research was funded in part by the U.S. Army Medical Research division. The company is supported by venture capital firms and strategic corporate investors.

TRUTAG and TRUTAGS are registered trademarks of TruTag Technologies, Inc.