安全标签和文件

标签和包装的终极安全性

助泰科技是您打击产品转移和伪造的理想合作伙伴。我们将与您共同合作,从而让您在您的产品是安全的、可靠的且受到良好的保护方面感到放心。

我们努力支持您解决影响当今复杂的全球供应链的挑战, SecuriLam™智能层压, 世界上第一个现成的层压板用于供应链安全和可追溯性的目的。

我们开发了一种经济实惠的认证技术解决方案,该解决方案采用高纯度二氧化硅制成的 TruTag 微标签(“TruTags®”),®可以融入现有的标签和包装内,从而为您提供一个节约成本的、高效的品牌保护解决方案。

助泰科技是:

  • 安全的
  • 有弹性的:助泰科技 可在整个产品寿命期间持续使用
  • 隐秘的:现有标签的优雅外观不会受到影响
  • 可食用的:由美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 视为“公认为安全的”(GRAS) 并且可以与食品或食品包装相结合
  • 可定制的:助泰科技可为产品验证和可追溯性标记具有独特信息的项目

TruTags 是独特的蚀刻通过一个高度精确的过程, 并与特定的光学签名相关联。TruTags 将无限期地通过产品的生命周期, 并且可以使用高级映像读取器在该字段中进行身份验证。读者通过收集粒子的光谱代码来工作, 然后交叉引用活动代码。SecuriLam™智能层压可以通过 TruTag 的专有认证设备和相关产品或文档智能化, 即时在供应链的任何一点上进行验证 revealed–manufacturing 信息、分销渠道、销售区域等。所有身份验证数据都集中存储在平台上, 可用于报告目的。

助泰科技方法包括通过产品线、国家、工厂、贸易伙伴或批次编码的能力,从而为您提供一个节约成本的、高效的品牌保护解决方案,以打击伪造和非法贸易。

Secure Labels & Documents

Ultimate Security in Label & Packaging

TruTag Technologies is your ideal partner in the fight against product diversion and counterfeiting. Together, we’ll work with you to give you the peace of mind that your products are safe, secure and well protected.

We strive to support you in addressing the challenges that impact today’s complex global supply chain with a highly secure label and packaging solution to aid in the authentication of documentation and products.

We’ve developed an affordable authentication technology solution using TruTag microtags (“TruTags®”) made of high purity silica or silicon dioxide that can be incorporated into existing labels and packaging give you a cost-effective and efficient brand protection solution.

TruTags are:

  • Safe
  • Resilient: TruTags will last for the entire product lifetime
  • Covert: The elegance of the existing label will not be impacted
  • Edible: Deemed as GRAS by the US FDA and can be integrated into food or onto food packaging
  • Customizable: TruTags can mark items with unique information for product verification and traceability

TruTags are uniquely etched through a highly precise process, and associated with a specific optical signature. TruTags will last indefinitely through the product’s lifecycle and can be authenticated in the field using an advanced imaging reader. The reader works by collecting a particle’s spectral code that is then cross referenced against active codes. Authenticity is confirmed in just a few seconds and associated product or document intelligence is revealed–manufacturing information, distribution channel, sales territory, etc. All the authentication data is stored centrally on the platform and is available for reporting purposes.

The TruTag approach includes an ability to code by product line, country, plant, trading partner or batch offering you a cost-effective and efficient brand protection solution against counterfeiting and illegal trade.