精密给药系统

推动创新

想象一下未来可以减少对治疗湿性年龄相关性黄斑变性 (AMD) 的注射剂,其中可以最大限度地减少感染的副作用和可能性,以及改善患者的依从性和生活质量。展望未来,抗癌治疗的副作用便可减少,从而为接受癌症护理的患者提供舒适度。

创造不同

未来助泰科技的突破性解决方案将会使用基于二氧化硅的纳米工程材料来对给药和药物释放方案进行精确定位。助泰科技已集合了一种节约成本的、定制体内兼容的且符合 GMP 的纳米工程材料,用于更有效和更安全的具有对释放度精确控制的给药平台。

对湿性 AMD 的现有治疗需要频繁注射,频率为每四周至每八周一次,但目前正在开发的具有 助泰科技功能的设备可承诺将注射频率(及相关并发症)减少至每六个月至一年一次,从而显著增加了患者的舒适度,简化了医疗保健提供者操作并降低了成本。

对于靶向释放应用,具有助泰科技功能的设备可以使药物能够在特定的靶向关注区域被引入,而不是在整个血流中施用通常具有明显副作用的破坏性药物。

与用于给药的基于二氧化硅的纳米工程材料的领先提供商相比,创造不同。

Drug Delivery

Driving Innovation

Imagine a future where injections for the treatment of Wet Age Related Macular Denegation (AMD) can be reduced, where side effects and chances of infections can be minimized, and where patient compliance and quality of life is improved. Glimpse into a future where side effects from anti-cancer treatments are decreased providing comfort for patients receiving cancer care.

Making a Difference

The future is here with TruTag Technologies’ breakthrough solution using a silica-based nano-engineered material for precision targeting of drug delivery and release regimens. TruTag has assembled a cost-effective, custom in-vivo compatible and GMP-compliant nano-engineered material for a more effective and safer platform for drug delivery with precise control of release profile.

Existing treatments for Wet AMD require frequent injections, every four to eight weeks, but a TruTag-enabled device currently in development promises to reduce injection frequency (and related complications) to once every six months to a year, greatly increasing patient comfort, streamlining health care provider operations and reducing costs.

For targeted release applications, a TruTag-enabled device can enable drugs to be introduced at specific, targeted areas of concern rather than delivering debilitating drugs throughout the entire blood stream with often significant side effects.

Make a difference with the leading provider of silica-based nano-engineered material for drug delivery.